The Gift from the Gods!

Mac blemish control gel has got to be the greatest product I have ever bought!

img_3950

Girls, I know you all have this problem now and again where you spend your whole wage on trying to find an anti blemish cream or any product that gets rid of them unwanted spots that appear at the worst (and I mean WORST) times possible to human kind! I have to admit to spending over £300 pounds, in one go, on trying to get the best spot cream/gel out there- I even tried ordering them from America! Which let me just say was the worst mistake ever, I came out in hives and couldn’t even return it…

Anyway, after years of searching I have finally met my perfect match!! This Mac product works like magic… Literally! Only took about a week to see improvements in my skin. I very rarely get spots now because of this product.

When do I use it?

This product is put on the affected area straight after you moisturise and prime- I’m going to pre-warn you, it does sting a little bit, but that just means it’s working.

How do I use it?

It’s pretty simple really. You just put the gel on your finger- only the size of a pea and place it directly onto the spot. If you have more than one spot (like me) just keep applying that pea drop amount to each spot until they are all covered. Let it dry for about 10 seconds and hey presto! You are good to go!

How much is this product?

Mac blemish control gel is £13.50. It is a small bottle but I tell you what, it lasts so long because you don’t need to use much and only need to apply it once a day when needed- For me it’s everyday because I always seem to get that one little nasty on my face that just keep coming and going as it pleases. (I’m tempted to name it!)

One more thing before I end this post. If you have super sensitive skin, don’t worry about this product- my skin is like a babies behind, expect this babies behind is allergic to talcum powder and pretty much everything that is not sensitive skin friendly! I’ve used this product every day for a year now with no problems.

Leave a Reply

