House of Coco Has Me Loco For a Holiday!

I’m going to be truthfully honest with you here… I can not put this down!! Every night I religiously read this for a couple of hours in bed. House of coco is now my new favourite magazine! This is the chill out issue, volume 7. It is jam packed with plenty of travel articles, which will guarantee to make you want to pack your bags and get the next flight there.

 

Each destination is written by a different team member of house of coco, even the creator herself has written a few big pieces! I want to go everywhere in this book, if I had the money, I’d be lying on a beach in Turkey sipping a pina colada right now. 

What has gotten me so engaged with this magazine is that my dream is to travel the world, and this is my motivation to earn more money and just get up and go! I just wish that I could jump into the book and be there, no cost, no fuss.

My favourite article in this chill out issue has got to be the Barbados trip, written by Laura Bartlett herself. I have always wanted to visit Barbados and always had this idea in my head of what it would be like, turtles greeting you on the beaches, festivals with a sh*t tonne of glitter, sparkles and booze! And don’t forget the big steel drums that are played 24/7. And guess what, every single thing I ever dreamed of was mentioned in this article and it makes me want to go even more.

This magazine will be your go to read if you buy it, I think you should go for it, trust me.  It’s only £4.95 and let me tell you it is well worth the money and the read, it had me hooked from the first paragraph! 

I’ll link you to house of coco’s website below so you can take a look yourself. I have honestly become obsessed and now I can’t wait for the next issue to come out. 

https://www.houseofcoco.net/

You know you want to…

Leave a Reply

